///AMEC – 2014

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Fév 2014

SIES 2014

28 Fév 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Avr 2014 - 7 Avr 2014

SIME 2014

23 Mai 2014 - 25 Mai 2014

Évènements Précédents

Chargement Évènements
Cet évènement est passé

Alta Care Laboratoires sponsorisera et sera présent à la seconde édition de lʹAMEC à Paris avec le stand D17. Apres le succès de la précédente édition, cette année le Congres Européen de la Médecine Anti-Age se tiendra encore à Paris, au Palais des Congrès, du 24 au 25 Octobre 2014.

Venez rencontrer lʹéquipe dʹAlta Care Laboratoire et découvrir les nouveaux produits lancés sur le marché.

Lors de cette édition, Alta Care Laboratoires présentera aux chirurgiens plasticiens et aux dermatologues renommés mondialement les nouveaux produits lancés sur le marché au cours de lʹannée 2014. Alta Care lance aujourd’hui sur le marché le nouveau Dermastir Acid Peelings, la nouvelle gamme de peelings à usage professionnel. Dermastir Acid Peelings est utilisé par les professionnels comme les dermatologues, esthéticiennes, chirurgiens plasticiens, orale et chirurgiens maxillo-faciaux pour améliorer et lisser la texture de la peau du visage.

Organisé par Euromedicom et Informa Exhibitions, lʹAMEC a été crée pour répondre à la nécessité d’une plus grande manifestation mondiale anti-âge à l’échelle européenne qui se tiendra au début de la nouvelle saison. Le Congrès a été fondé sur une approche multi-spécialiste pour la pratique esthétique et une approche multidisciplinaire de médecine préventive et anti-âge.

Cette année encore, lʹAMEC organisera le “Anti-Aging & Beauty Trophy”, qui récompensera les meilleures entreprises, les produits et technologies les plus innovants. Lʹannée dernière, Alta Care avait remporté le prix du meilleur produit pour la beauté des cheveux.

Alta Care Laboratoires vous attend pour vous accueillir a lʹAMEC 2014 à Paris.


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA 2017

4 Fév 2017 - 6 Fév 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Fév 2017 - 26 Fév 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Avr 2017 - 8 Avr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 Mai 2017 - 14 Mai 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Juin 2017 - 18 Juin 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Juil 2017 - 23 Juil 2017

///AMEC – 2014

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Feb 2014

SIES 2014

28 Feb 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Apr 2014 - 7 Apr 2014

SIME 2014

23 May 2014 - 25 May 2014

Évènements Précédents

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Alta Care Laboratoires will sponsor and have the stand D17 at the 2nd edition of AMEC in Paris. Following the success of the previous edition, this year’s Anti Aging Medicine European Congress will be held again in Paris, at the Palais des Congrès, from the 24th to the 25th of October 2014.

Meet Alta Care Laboratoires and discover the new products launched onto the market!

In this edition Alta Care Laboratoires will present to world-renowned plastic surgeons and dermatologists the new products launched on the market during the year 2014. Alta Care is now launching on the market the new Dermastir Acid Peels, the new range of peelings for professional use. Dermastir Acid Peels are used by professionals such as dermatologists, aestheticians, plastic surgeons, oral and maxillofacial surgeons to improve and smooth the texture of the facial skin.

Organized by Euromedicom and Informa Exhibitions, the AMEC has been developed to meet the need for a larger global Anti-Aging event on a European scale to be held at the start of the new season. It is founded on a multispecialty approach for Aesthetic practice and a multidisciplinary one for Preventive and Anti-Aging Medicine.

Again this year, AMEC will organize The Anti-Aging & Beauty Trophy that will reward companies for the best and most innovative products and technologies. Last year Alta Care Laboratoires won an award for the best product for hair beauty of the year.


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA – 2017

4 Feb 2017 - 6 Feb 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Feb 2017 - 26 Feb 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 May 2017 - 14 May 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Jul 2017 - 23 Jul 2017