/, 2019/AMWC Monte Carlo – 2019

IMCAS 2014

30 Янв 2014 - 2 Фев 2014

SIES 2014

28 Фев 2014 - 2 Мар 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Мар 2014 - 5 Мар 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Апр 2014 - 7 Апр 2014

SIME 2014

23 мая 2014 - 25 мая 2014

прошедшие события

Загрузка Мероприятия
Это мероприятие прошло.

Alta Care Laboratoires будут рады пригласить Вас принять участие в 17-м всемирном конгрессе по эстетической и антивозрастной медицине (AMWC), который пройдет с 4 по 6 апреля 2019 года в Монте-Карло патронажем HSH Принца Монако, Альберта II. Alta Care Laboratoires будет спонсировать мероприятие, и присутствовать на стенде на все 3 дня конгресса и форума Гримальди. Во время выставки сотрудники Alta Care будут рады сообщить вам о последних продуктах и разработках.

В 2019 году конференция AMWC отметит свое 17-летие. В течение последних 17 лет это мероприятие привлекло более 10 000 участников более чем из 120 стран мира. В этом году более 300 ведущих международных компаний снова примут участие в конгрессе, предоставив Вам возможность ознакомиться с новейшими инновациями, технологиями и услугами.

Встреча AMWC является уникальной, поскольку она представляет широкий профиль антивозрастной и эстетической медицины, направленный на освещение новых тенденций и обновления в этой области.

Как всегда, у участников будет возможность приобрести последние новинки продукции Alta Care Laboratoires непосредственно на мероприятии.

В 2019 году Alta Care Laboratoires запустит новый, инновационный продукт, который дополнит уже существующую коллекцию продуктов Vials, которая стала безусловным успехом 2018 года! Alta Care представит новые флаконы, обогащенные омолаживающим комплексом, содержащие факторы для стимуляции эпидермиса. Новинка от Alta Care привлечет внимание, поскольку это инъекционное медицинское устройство.

Так же как и в предыдущие годы, в 2019 году, Alta Care Laboratoires будут рады встретить новых партнеров, заинтересованных в сотрудничестве. Любые профессионалы и дистрибьюторы, которые уже заинтересованы в сотрудничестве или резервировании продуктов, для пробы, приглашаются связаться с нами по электронной почте: alta@altacare.com

Стенд: V18


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Янв 2017 - 29 Янв 2017

ROMA ESTETICA 2017

4 Фев 2017 - 6 Фев 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Фев 2017 - 26 Фев 2017

COSMOPROF Bologna 2017

17 Мар 2017 - 20 Мар 2017

DUBAI DERMA – 2017

27 Мар 2017 - 29 Мар 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo – 2017

6 Апр 2017 - 8 Апр 2017

XXXVIII SIME – 2017

12 мая 2017 - 14 мая 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Июн 2017 - 18 Июн 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Июл 2017 - 23 Июл 2017

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Feb 2014

SIES 2014

28 Feb 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Apr 2014 - 7 Apr 2014

SIME 2014

23 May 2014 - 25 May 2014

Évènements Précédents

Loading Events

Alta Care Laboratoires will be delighted to invite you to participate in the 17th Aesthetic and Anti-Aging Medicine World Congress (AMWC), which will take place in Monte-Carlo from the 4th until the 6th of April 2019 and will be held under the High Patronage of H.S.H. Prince Albert II of Monaco. Alta Care Laboratoires will sponsor and also be present with a stand on all 3 days at the Congress in the Grimaldi Forum. During the exhibition, Alta Care’s staff will be pleased to inform you about its latest products and developments.

In 2019 the AMWC conference will celebrate its 17th anniversary. During the past 17 years, this long-awaited event has attracted more than 10 000 participants, coming from more than 120 countries all over the world. More than 300 leading international companies, will participate again in 2019, giving you the chance to come upon the latest innovations, technologies and services.

The AMWC meeting is exceptional as it represents a broad portfolio of anti-aging and aesthetic medicine, aiming to cover new trends and updated in this specific field.

As always there will be an opportunity to purchase directly from the exhibition the Alta Care Laboratoires’ latest and top products.

In 2019, Alta Care Laboratoires, will launch a new and innovative product, in order to complement its existing Vials product category, an absolute success in 2018! Alta Care will introduce the new Vials, enriched with rejuvenating complex, containing epidermal boosting factors. The new introduction to the Alta Care family will capture the attention, as it is an injectable medical device.

As for the past years, also in 2019, Alta Care Laboratoires will be looking forward to meet new partners interested in starting a prolific cooperation. Any professionals and distributors who are already interested in cooperating or reserving products, to test them, are invited to send an email to alta@altacare.com.


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA – 2017

4 Feb 2017 - 6 Feb 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Feb 2017 - 26 Feb 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 May 2017 - 14 May 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Jul 2017 - 23 Jul 2017