/, 2019/AMWC Monte Carlo 2019

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Fév 2014

SIES 2014

28 Fév 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Avr 2014 - 7 Avr 2014

SIME 2014

23 Mai 2014 - 25 Mai 2014

Évènements Précédents

Chargement Évènements
Cet évènement est passé

Alta Care Laboratoires est ravi de vous inviter à participer au 17ème Aesthetic and Anti-Aging Medicine World Congress (AMWC), qui aura lieu à Monte Carlo du 4 au 6 avril 2019 et se déroulera sous le haut patronage de Son Altesse Sérénissime le Prince Albert II de Monaco. Alta Care Laboratoires sponsorisera l’évènement et sera également présent avec un stand sur les 3 jours du congrès au Grimaldi Forum. Au cours de l’exposition, l’équipe d’Alta Care se fera un plaisir de vous informer de ses derniers produits et innovations.

En 2019, la conférence AMWC fêtera son 17e anniversaire. Au cours des 17 dernières années, cet événement tant attendu a attiré plus de 10 000 participants provenant de plus de 120 pays du monde entier. Plus de 300 entreprises internationales leader participeront à nouveau en 2019, ce qui vous permettra de découvrir les dernières innovations, technologies et services du marché-
Le congrès AMWC est exceptionnel du fait qu’il présente les nouvelles tendances en médecine esthétique et anti-âge, dans un but innovateur.

Comme toujours, il sera possible d’acheter directement sur le salon les derniers produits d’Alta Care Laboratoires.
En 2019, Alta Care Laboratoires lancera un nouveau produit innovant afin de compléter sa gamme de produits Vials déjà existante, qui fut un succès absolu en 2018! Alta Care présentera les nouveaux Vials, enrichis en complexe rajeunissants, contenant des facteurs de renforcement épidermique. La nouvelle introduction dans la famille Alta Care attirera l’attention, car il s’agit d’un dispositif médical injectable.
Comme pour les années passées, également en 2019, Alta Care Laboratoires se réjouira de rencontrer de nouveaux partenaires intéressés par une coopération fructueuse. Tous les professionnels et distributeurs déjà intéressés à coopérer ou à commander des produits pour les tester sont invités à envoyer un email à alta@altacare.com

Stand: V18


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA 2017

4 Fév 2017 - 6 Fév 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Fév 2017 - 26 Fév 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Avr 2017 - 8 Avr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 Mai 2017 - 14 Mai 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Juin 2017 - 18 Juin 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Juil 2017 - 23 Juil 2017

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Feb 2014

SIES 2014

28 Feb 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Apr 2014 - 7 Apr 2014

SIME 2014

23 May 2014 - 25 May 2014

Évènements Précédents

Loading Events

Alta Care Laboratoires will be delighted to invite you to participate in the 17th Aesthetic and Anti-Aging Medicine World Congress (AMWC), which will take place in Monte-Carlo from the 4th until the 6th of April 2019 and will be held under the High Patronage of H.S.H. Prince Albert II of Monaco. Alta Care Laboratoires will sponsor and also be present with a stand on all 3 days at the Congress in the Grimaldi Forum. During the exhibition, Alta Care’s staff will be pleased to inform you about its latest products and developments.

In 2019 the AMWC conference will celebrate its 17th anniversary. During the past 17 years, this long-awaited event has attracted more than 10 000 participants, coming from more than 120 countries all over the world. More than 300 leading international companies, will participate again in 2019, giving you the chance to come upon the latest innovations, technologies and services.

The AMWC meeting is exceptional as it represents a broad portfolio of anti-aging and aesthetic medicine, aiming to cover new trends and updated in this specific field.

As always there will be an opportunity to purchase directly from the exhibition the Alta Care Laboratoires’ latest and top products.

In 2019, Alta Care Laboratoires, will launch a new and innovative product, in order to complement its existing Vials product category, an absolute success in 2018! Alta Care will introduce the new Vials, enriched with rejuvenating complex, containing epidermal boosting factors. The new introduction to the Alta Care family will capture the attention, as it is an injectable medical device.

As for the past years, also in 2019, Alta Care Laboratoires will be looking forward to meet new partners interested in starting a prolific cooperation. Any professionals and distributors who are already interested in cooperating or reserving products, to test them, are invited to send an email to alta@altacare.com.


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA – 2017

4 Feb 2017 - 6 Feb 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Feb 2017 - 26 Feb 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 May 2017 - 14 May 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Jul 2017 - 23 Jul 2017