///COSMOPROF Asia 2017

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Fév 2014

SIES 2014

28 Fév 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Avr 2014 - 7 Avr 2014

SIME 2014

23 Mai 2014 - 25 Mai 2014

Évènements Précédents

Chargement Évènements
Cet évènement est passé

Du 14 au 17 Novembre 2017, Alta Care Laboratoires prendra part une fois de plus au Cosmoprof Asia 2017. Cet événement est le lieu incontournable  pour le secteur de la beauté dans toute la région Asie-Pacifique! L’édition 2016 de l’exposition a été particulièrement réussie. Cosmoprof de Hong Kong est resté le plus important congrès et le N ° 1 dans la région Asie-Pacifique.

 

Cosmoprof Asia est l’événement le plus important du commerce B2B de beauté dans toute la région Asie-Pacifique, il met en avant de nouveaux produits, l’innovation, la connection en face-à-face avec des clients existants pour pouvoir ainsi répondre à leurs besoins et de générer des affaires en lien avec la qualité des visiteurs présents. L’exposition, tenue au Convention and Exhibition Centre de Hong Kong est largement reconneu par l’industrie mondiale de la beauté et attire des dizaines de milliers de visiteurs professionnels chaque année.

 

Visitez le stand d’Alta Care Laboratoires pour en savoir plus sur les nouveaux produits de Dermastir!

Toute personne intéressée à distribuer les produits d’Alta Care Laboratoires dans leur pays ou territoire respectif peut envoyer un email à alta@altacare.com pour plus d’informations avant le congrès. Des rendez-vous seront programmés avec tous les distributeurs intéressés par l’entreprise. Si vous souhaitez réserver des produits, envoyez un email à alta@altacare.com.

 

Ne manquez pas l’occasion de visiter le stand d’Alta Care Laboratoires, qui se distingue une fois de plus lors du Cosmoprof Asia du 14 au 17 Novembre 2017, à la Convention & Exhibition Centre de Hong Kong.

Stand 1E-C3B


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA 2017

4 Fév 2017 - 6 Fév 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Fév 2017 - 26 Fév 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Avr 2017 - 8 Avr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 Mai 2017 - 14 Mai 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Juin 2017 - 18 Juin 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Juil 2017 - 23 Juil 2017

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Feb 2014

SIES 2014

28 Feb 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Apr 2014 - 7 Apr 2014

SIME 2014

23 May 2014 - 25 May 2014

Évènements Précédents

Loading Events
This event has passed.

From November 14th to 17th 2017, Alta Care Laboratoires will take part once again in Cosmoprof Asia. This event is the ultimate crossroad for the beauty sector in the entire Asia Pacific region! The 2016 edition of the exhibition was especially successful. Cosmoprof Hong Kong remained the largest ever fair and N° 1 fair in the Asia Pacific region.

Cosmoprof Asia is the most important B2B beauty trade event in the entire Asia Pacific region, to display new products and innovation, connect with existing clients face-to-face and meet their needs and generate business leads from high-quality visitors that are attending. The show, held at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre is widely acclaimed by the global beauty industry and attracts tens of thousands of trade visitors each year.

Visit the Alta Care Laboratoires stand to know more about new Dermastir products!

Anyone interested in distributing Alta Care Laboratoires in their respective countries or territory should send an email to alta@altacare.com for more information before the fair. Appointments will be scheduled with all distributors that may be of interest to the company who can reserve products just by sending an email to alta@altacare.com .

Do not miss the opportunity to visit the Alta Care Laboratoires stand once again during Cosmoprof Asia from 14th to 17th November 2017, at the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre.

Stand 1E-C3B


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA – 2017

4 Feb 2017 - 6 Feb 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Feb 2017 - 26 Feb 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 May 2017 - 14 May 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Jul 2017 - 23 Jul 2017