///COSMOPROF Asia 2017

IMCAS 2014

30 Янв 2014 - 2 Фев 2014

SIES 2014

28 Фев 2014 - 2 Мар 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Мар 2014 - 5 Мар 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Апр 2014 - 7 Апр 2014

SIME 2014

23 мая 2014 - 25 мая 2014

прошедшие события

Загрузка Мероприятия
Это мероприятие прошло.

С 14 по 16 ноября 2017, Alta Care Laboratoires примет участие в Cosmoprof Asia 2017. Выставка Cosmoprof Гонконг остается крупнейшей из когда-либо существовавших и ярмаркой номер один в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе. В 2016 году выставка была особенно успешной.

Выставка Cosmoprof Asia, является наиболее важным В2В торговым событием в сфере красоты, для демонстрации новой продукции и инноваций и встреч с существующими клиентами лицом к лицу. Десятки тысяч посетителей и участников ежегодно стекаются в Выстовочный Центр Гонконга. Первые, чтобы найти и испробовать что-то новое, вторые-чтобы продемонстрировать свой вклад в индустрию красоты и ухода.

Во время этого события, Alta Care Laboratoires представит на азиатском рынке новые продукты, которые запускаются на рынок в известной линии продукции по уходу за кожей лица. Посетите стэнд Alta Care, чтобы узнать больше информации о новых продуктах!

Лица, заинтересованые в дистрибьюции продуктов Dermastir на территории их стран, приглашаются связаться по электронному адресу:alta@altacare.com. Убедительная просьба, написать заявку до начала выставки. Для назначения бизнес-встреч, заказа сэмплов и получения дальнейшей информции, просьба написать заявку на этот же электронный адрес: alta@altacare.com.

Не упустите Ваш шанс и пoсетите стэнд Alta Care на Cosmoprof Asia, в Выстовочном Центре Гонконга, с 14-ого по 16-ое ноября!

стэнд 1E-C3B


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Янв 2017 - 29 Янв 2017

ROMA ESTETICA 2017

4 Фев 2017 - 6 Фев 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Фев 2017 - 26 Фев 2017

COSMOPROF Bologna 2017

17 Мар 2017 - 20 Мар 2017

DUBAI DERMA – 2017

27 Мар 2017 - 29 Мар 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo – 2017

6 Апр 2017 - 8 Апр 2017

XXXVIII SIME – 2017

12 мая 2017 - 14 мая 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Июн 2017 - 18 Июн 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Июл 2017 - 23 Июл 2017

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Feb 2014

SIES 2014

28 Feb 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Apr 2014 - 7 Apr 2014

SIME 2014

23 May 2014 - 25 May 2014

Évènements Précédents

Loading Events
This event has passed.

From November 14th to 17th 2017, Alta Care Laboratoires will take part once again in Cosmoprof Asia. This event is the ultimate crossroad for the beauty sector in the entire Asia Pacific region! The 2016 edition of the exhibition was especially successful. Cosmoprof Hong Kong remained the largest ever fair and N° 1 fair in the Asia Pacific region.

Cosmoprof Asia is the most important B2B beauty trade event in the entire Asia Pacific region, to display new products and innovation, connect with existing clients face-to-face and meet their needs and generate business leads from high-quality visitors that are attending. The show, held at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre is widely acclaimed by the global beauty industry and attracts tens of thousands of trade visitors each year.

Visit the Alta Care Laboratoires stand to know more about new Dermastir products!

Anyone interested in distributing Alta Care Laboratoires in their respective countries or territory should send an email to alta@altacare.com for more information before the fair. Appointments will be scheduled with all distributors that may be of interest to the company who can reserve products just by sending an email to alta@altacare.com .

Do not miss the opportunity to visit the Alta Care Laboratoires stand once again during Cosmoprof Asia from 14th to 17th November 2017, at the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre.

Stand 1E-C3B


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA – 2017

4 Feb 2017 - 6 Feb 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Feb 2017 - 26 Feb 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 May 2017 - 14 May 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Jul 2017 - 23 Jul 2017