/, 2019/CPHI Frankfurt 2019

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Fév 2014

SIES 2014

28 Fév 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Avr 2014 - 7 Avr 2014

SIME 2014

23 Mai 2014 - 25 Mai 2014

Évènements Précédents

Chargement Évènements
Cet évènement est passé

Alta Care Laboratoires participera à nouveau au Congrès Mondial CPhI à Frankfort 2019. Rejoignez les Laboratoires Alta Care pour CPhI Worldwide, le plus grand événement mondial de réseautage pharmaceutique du 5 au 7 Novembre 2019.
Rencontrez les représentants d’Alta Care Laboratoires, restez informés des dernières tendances de l’entreprise et plongez dans le marché pharmaceutique en constante évolution.

De nouvelles fonctionnalités importantes sont prévues pour l’édition 2019 du prestigieux Congrès CPhI. Alta Care Laboratoires présentera aux médecins les nouveaux produits lancés sur le marché en 2019, parmi lesquels les nouveaux sachets liquides Altaflora Gastrogel, formulés avec une barrière physique pour contrôler le reflux acide et l’exposition à l’acide dans l’estomac. La nouvelle formule exclusive contient des Alginates, Hyaluronate, avec un extrait d’Aloe Vera, qui a un effet émollient et calmant sur le système digestif.

Ne manquez pas l’occasion de visiter le stand d’Alta Care Laboratoires pendant le CPhI Frankfurt 2019.
Le salon est un point de rencontre important, où l’on peut apprendre à connaître les produits présentés par les Laboratoires Alta Care, rencontrer le personnel international et lancer de nouvelles collaborations commerciales et de distribution. Toute personne désireuse d’en savoir plus sur les différents produits d’Alta Care Laboratoires ou souhaitant réserver certains produits est priée d’envoyer un courrier électronique à l’adresse alta@altacare.com.


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA 2017

4 Fév 2017 - 6 Fév 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Fév 2017 - 26 Fév 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Avr 2017 - 8 Avr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 Mai 2017 - 14 Mai 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Juin 2017 - 18 Juin 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Juil 2017 - 23 Juil 2017

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Feb 2014

SIES 2014

28 Feb 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Apr 2014 - 7 Apr 2014

SIME 2014

23 May 2014 - 25 May 2014

Évènements Précédents

Loading Events

Alta Care Laboratoires will again take part in CPhI Worldwide Congress in Frankfurt 2019. Join Alta Care Laboratoires for CPhI Worldwide, the world’s leading pharmaceutical networking event from the 5th to the 7th November 2019.
Meet Alta Care Laboratoires’ representatives, remain informed about the latest business trends and immerse yourself in the constantly changing pharmaceutical market.

Important new features are planned for the 2019 edition of the prestigious CPhI Congress. Alta Care Laboratoires will be presenting to doctors the new products being launched on the market in 2019, among which the new Altaflora Gastrogel Liquid Sachets, formulated with a physical barrier to control acid reflux and acid exposure in the stomach. The new and exclusive formula contains Alginates, Hyaluronate, with added extract of Aloe Vera, that together has an emollient and calming effect on the digestive system.

Do not miss the opportunity to visit the Alta Care Laboratoires stand during CPhI Frankfurt 2019.
The fair is an important meeting point, where one can get to know the products presented by Alta Care Laboratoires, meet the international staff and start new business and distribution collaborations. Anyone who is eager to learn more about the different products of Alta Care Laboratoires or would like to reserve some products is kindly asked to send an email at alta@altacare.com.


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA – 2017

4 Feb 2017 - 6 Feb 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Feb 2017 - 26 Feb 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 May 2017 - 14 May 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Jul 2017 - 23 Jul 2017