//DUBAI DERMA 2019

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Fév 2014

SIES 2014

28 Fév 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Avr 2014 - 7 Avr 2014

SIME 2014

23 Mai 2014 - 25 Mai 2014

Évènements Précédents

Chargement Évènements
Cet évènement est passé

Alta Care Laboratoires participera à la 19ème édition du Dubai World Dermatology et du Dubai Laser Conference & Exhibition – Dubai Derma 2019 du 18 au 20 mars 2019, au Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Center.

Cette année, la principale préoccupation et la devise de l’événement sera la santé de la peau et, comme d’habitude, fournira une plate-forme pour tous les participants qui pourront se perfectionner dans la science et la technologie dermatologique grâce à la variété des cours, ateliers et conférences.

Pendant les 3 jours du salon, Dubai Derma accueillera les entreprises qui présenteront leurs dernières technologies et dispositifs médicaux innovants. Ce sera l’occasion pour les meilleurs spécialistes et médecins du monde de s’informer sur les dernières tendances dans ce domaine.

Alta Care Laboratoires participera à cet événement pour rencontrer de nouveaux partenaires intéressés à démarrer une collaboration productive. Tous les professionnels et distributeurs qui sont déjà intéressés à coopérer ou à acheter des produits, sont invités à envoyer un courriel à alta@altacare.com.

Le personnel d’Alta Care Laboratoires se fera un plaisir de vous rencontrer à Dubai pour Dubai Derma 2019.

Stand: 14; Hall 7


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA 2017

4 Fév 2017 - 6 Fév 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Fév 2017 - 26 Fév 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Avr 2017 - 8 Avr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 Mai 2017 - 14 Mai 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Juin 2017 - 18 Juin 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Juil 2017 - 23 Juil 2017

//DUBAI DERMA 2019

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Feb 2014

SIES 2014

28 Feb 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Apr 2014 - 7 Apr 2014

SIME 2014

23 May 2014 - 25 May 2014

Évènements Précédents

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Alta Care Laboratoires will participate in the 19th edition of Dubai World Dermatology and Laser Conference & Exhibition – Dubai Derma 2019 from the 18th until the 20th March 2019, at the Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre.

This year’s leading concern and motto of the event will be the Skin Health and as usual will provide a platform for all participants to upgrade their knowledge in the dermatological science and technology thanks to the variety of courses, workshops, and lectures.

During the 3-days exhibition, Dubai Derma will welcome companies that will display their latest, innovative technologies and medical devices. This will give the chance to the world’s top specialists and doctors to learn about the latest trends in the field.

Alta Care Laboratoires will be participating in this event to meet new partners interested in starting a productive collaboration. Any professionals and distributors who are already interested in cooperating or purchasing products are invited to send an email to alta@altacare.com.

The staff of Alta Care Laboratoires will be pleased to meet you in Dubai for Dubai Derma 2019.

Stand: 14; Hall 7


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA – 2017

4 Feb 2017 - 6 Feb 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Feb 2017 - 26 Feb 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 May 2017 - 14 May 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Jul 2017 - 23 Jul 2017