///F.A.C.E. 2 f@ce Cannes 2014

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Fév 2014

SIES 2014

28 Fév 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Avr 2014 - 7 Avr 2014

SIME 2014

23 Mai 2014 - 25 Mai 2014

Évènements Précédents

Chargement Évènements
Cet évènement est passé

Alta Care Laboratoires sera présent à la quatrième édition de la conférence dédiée aux professionnels de la médecine esthétique F.A.C.E. 2 f@ce, qui se tiendra à Cannes les 12 et 13 Septembre 2014. Le congrès se tiendra au Palais des Festivals de Cannes. Alta Care Laboratoires vous invite à cet événement spécial pour vous présenter les dernières innovations de la marque et les nouveaux produits de soin de la peau de la gamme de luxe Dermastir.

Au cours de cette édition de F.A.C.E. 2 f@ce Alta Care Laboratoires présentera aux médecins et aux professionnels les nouveaux produits lancés sur le marché en 2014. Le dernier produit de Dermastir Luxury, la ligne bien connue des produits de soins de la peau, est la nouvelle crème super hydratante Hydraceutic, une formule unique qui convient à tous les types de peau. La crème est présentée dans un emballage sous vide qui préserve la qualité et la stabilité des ingrédients; le produit est ainsi protégé de l’oxydation, la lumière, la chaleur, l’humidité et les bactéries, jusqu’à la toute dernière application.

La quatrième édition du congrès F.A.C.E. 2 f@ce à Cannes est une excellente occasion pour vous tenir informer des dernières nouvelles sur le marché de la médecine anti-âge, mais aussi d’essayer de nouveaux produits et de rencontrer le personnel d’Alta Care Laboratoires en personne pour une démonstration.

Alta Care Laboratoires participera également à la deuxième édition du Festival International Esthétique du Film de Cannes : cet événement dans l’événement, projettera des courts métrages dont les gagnants seront récompensés.

Pour plus d’informations sur les produits ALTA CARE Laboratoires ou pour discuter d’une collaboration avec la société, ainsi que pour réserver vos échantillons lors de l’événement, s’il vous plaît envoyez un email à alta@altacare.com.


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA 2017

4 Fév 2017 - 6 Fév 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Fév 2017 - 26 Fév 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Avr 2017 - 8 Avr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 Mai 2017 - 14 Mai 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Juin 2017 - 18 Juin 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Juil 2017 - 23 Juil 2017

///F.A.C.E. 2 f@ce Cannes 2014

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Feb 2014

SIES 2014

28 Feb 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Apr 2014 - 7 Apr 2014

SIME 2014

23 May 2014 - 25 May 2014

Évènements Précédents

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Alta Care Laboratoires will be attending the fourth edition of the conference dedicated to professionals of aesthetic medicine FACE 2 f@ce to be held in Cannes on the 12th and 13th September 2014. Alta Care Laboratoires will have booth 40-42. The congress will be held at the famous Palais des Festivals in Cannes. Alta Care Laboratoires invites you to this special event to present the latest innovations and brand new additions to the Dermastir Luxury range of skin care products.

During this edition of F.A.C.E. 2 f @ ce Alta Care Laboratoires will present to doctors and professionals some new products launched on the market in the year 2014. The latest addition to Dermastir Luxury, the well-known line of skin care products, is the new super moisturizing cream Hydraceutic, a unique formula that is suitable for all types of skin. The cream is presented in a vacuum packaging which preserves the quality and stability of the ingredients inside; the product is thus protected from oxidation, light, heat, humidity and bacteria, to the very last application.

The fourth edition of the congress F.A.C.E. 2 f @ c e in Cannes is an excellent opportunity to keep up to date with the latest news on the market of anti-aging medicine, but also to try new products and meet Alta Care Laboratoires staff in person for a hands-on demonstration of the products.

Alta Care Laboratoires will also participate in the second edition of the Cannes International Aesthetic Film Festival: this event within the event, will be screening short films and the winners will be awarded.

For further information about ALTA CARE Laboratoires products or to discuss a collaboration with the company, as well as to reserve your samples during the event, please send an email to alta@altacare.com


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA – 2017

4 Feb 2017 - 6 Feb 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Feb 2017 - 26 Feb 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 May 2017 - 14 May 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Jul 2017 - 23 Jul 2017