///FACE – 2016

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Fév 2014

SIES 2014

28 Fév 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Avr 2014 - 7 Avr 2014

SIME 2014

23 Mai 2014 - 25 Mai 2014

Évènements Précédents

Chargement Évènements
Cet évènement est passé

Cette année encore, le FACE 2016, se tenant dans le coeur de Londres, est en passe d’être la plus grande et meilleure conference du Royaume-Uni. En plus des habituels séminaires de l’événement FACE: Injectables, SKIN, Business et HAIR, la conférence BODY sera la nouveauté de l’édition 2016 pour créer un événement complet d’esthétique éducative haut de gamme.

Le week-end FACE 2016 se déroulera dans un programme similaire aux précédentes années pour les délégations et les conferences suivant le planning tout au long de la journée, avec des ateliers et des séminaires pour les exposants.

FACE 2016 suivra le format des années précédentes en proposant un billet d’entrée à bas prix permettant d’accéder à la zone d’exposition et aux ateliers des exposants. Ce tarif s’est avéré très populaire et a encourage la venue de nouveaux délégués / participants qui n’assistant normalement pas aux congrès scientifiques traditionnels.

Alta Care Laboratoires participera à cet événement afin de rencontrer de nouveaux partenaires intéressés par le lancement de nouvelles collaborations prolifiques. Tout professionnel ou distributeur intéressé par une collaboration ou voulant réserver des produits pour les tester est invité à envoyer un email à alta@altacare.com.


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA 2017

4 Fév 2017 - 6 Fév 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Fév 2017 - 26 Fév 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Avr 2017 - 8 Avr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 Mai 2017 - 14 Mai 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Juin 2017 - 18 Juin 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Juil 2017 - 23 Juil 2017

///FACE – 2016

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Feb 2014

SIES 2014

28 Feb 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Apr 2014 - 7 Apr 2014

SIME 2014

23 May 2014 - 25 May 2014

Eventi Passati

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Once again being held in the heart of London, FACE 2016 is on course to be the UK’s biggest and best conference to date. In addition to regular Injectables, SKIN, Business, and now HAIR seminars at FACE, the BODY conference will also be coming to FACE 2016 creating a complete high-end educational aesthetic conference.

The FACE 2016 weekend will be of a similar format to previous years for delegates and exhibitors with lectures across different agendas taking place throughout the day, along with exhibitor workshops and seminars.

FACE 2016 will follow on from previous years by having a low-cost entry ticket allowing access to the exhibition area and exhibitor workshops which has proved very popular and successful in encouraging new delegates/entrants into the market alongside a wider range of clinic personnel who may not normally attend the traditional scientific congress.

Alta Care Laboratoires will be participating in this event to meet new partners interested in starting a prolific cooperation. Any professionals and distributors who are already interested in cooperating or reserving products, to test them, are invited to send an email to alta@altacare.com


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA – 2017

4 Feb 2017 - 6 Feb 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Feb 2017 - 26 Feb 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 May 2017 - 14 May 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Jul 2017 - 23 Jul 2017