/IMCAS – Paris 2019

IMCAS 2014

30 Янв 2014 - 2 Фев 2014

SIES 2014

28 Фев 2014 - 2 Мар 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Мар 2014 - 5 Мар 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Апр 2014 - 7 Апр 2014

SIME 2014

23 мая 2014 - 25 мая 2014

прошедшие события

Загрузка Мероприятия
Это мероприятие прошло.

Конгресс IMCAS зарекомендовал себя как один из ведущих конгрессов по дерматологии, пластической хирургии и эстетической науке в мире. Alta Care Laboratoires с нетерпением ждет Вас с 31 января 2018 года по 2 февраля 2019 года на стенде Alta Care Laboratoires на предстоящем Конгрессе IMCAS! IMCAS 2019 пройдет в Париже во дворце Конгресса США.

Для 21-го издания Конгресса IMCAS компания Alta Care Laboratoires участвует не только в качестве экспонента, но и является платиновым спонсором мероприятия. Наряду с этим Alta Care будет спонсировать Гала-ужин 1 февраля. Ужин будет проходить в роскошном отеле Ritz и зарезервирован только для лучших и постоянных клиентов компании. Это станет отличным поводом для Alta Care Laboratoires объявить последние и фундаментальные новости вокруг нашего широкого ассортимента продуктов и наладить отношения со своими партнерами и врачами.

Будьте в курсе и следуйте за Alta Care Laboratoires, и вы узнаете обо всех новинках и продуктах, разработанных итальянской компанией.
С 10 000 ожидаемых делегатов и более 700 ключевых докладчиков 21-ый конгресс IMCAS предоставит вам возможность ознакомиться с новейшими разработками и инновациями в области инъекционных, лазерных, антивозрастных косметических средств и многое другое.

Alta Care Laboratoires будут участвовать в этом мероприятии, чтобы встретиться с новыми партнерами, заинтересованными в налаживании плодотворного сотрудничества. Любые профессионалы и дистрибьюторы, которые уже заинтересованы в сотрудничестве или в резервировании продуктов, чтобы опробовать их, приглашаются связаться с нами по электронной почте: alta@altacare.com


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Янв 2017 - 29 Янв 2017

ROMA ESTETICA 2017

4 Фев 2017 - 6 Фев 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Фев 2017 - 26 Фев 2017

COSMOPROF Bologna 2017

17 Мар 2017 - 20 Мар 2017

DUBAI DERMA – 2017

27 Мар 2017 - 29 Мар 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo – 2017

6 Апр 2017 - 8 Апр 2017

XXXVIII SIME – 2017

12 мая 2017 - 14 мая 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Июн 2017 - 18 Июн 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Июл 2017 - 23 Июл 2017

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Feb 2014

SIES 2014

28 Feb 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Apr 2014 - 7 Apr 2014

SIME 2014

23 May 2014 - 25 May 2014

Évènements Précédents

Loading Events

The IMCAS congress has established itself as one of the leading congresses for dermatology, plastic surgery and aesthetic science in the world. Alta Care Laboratoires is looking forward to welcome you from the 31st of January 2019 until the 2nd of February 2019, to the Alta Care Laboratoires’ booth at the upcoming IMCAS Congress in 2019! Once again being held in the breathtaking capital of France, IMCAS 2019 will take place at Palais des Congress in Paris.

For the 21st edition of the IMCAS Congress, Alta Care Laboratoires is not only participating as an exhibitor but is also a Platinum sponsor of the event. Along with that Alta Care will exclusively sponsor the Gala Dinner on the 1st of February. The dinner will be held in the luxury hotel Ritz and is reserved only for Alta Care’s top and loyal clients. It will be a great occasion for Alta Care Laboratoires to announce the latest and fundamental news around its rich portfolio of products and build up the important relationships with its partners and doctors.

Keep in touch and follow Alta Care Laboratoires, and you will learn about the newest innovations and products, developed by the Italian company.
With 10 000 expected delegates and more than 700 key speakers, the 21st edition of IMCAS will give you the chance to discover the latest developments and innovations in the field of injectables, lasers, anti-age cosmetics and many more.

Alta Care Laboratoires will be participating in this event to meet new partners interested in starting a prolific cooperation. Any professionals and distributors who are already interested in cooperating or reserving products, to test them, are invited to send an email to alta@altacare.com.


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA – 2017

4 Feb 2017 - 6 Feb 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Feb 2017 - 26 Feb 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 May 2017 - 14 May 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Jul 2017 - 23 Jul 2017