///interCHARM – 2016

IMCAS 2014

30 Янв 2014 - 2 Фев 2014

SIES 2014

28 Фев 2014 - 2 Мар 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Мар 2014 - 5 Мар 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Апр 2014 - 7 Апр 2014

SIME 2014

23 мая 2014 - 25 мая 2014

прошедшие события

Загрузка Мероприятия
Это мероприятие прошло.

Alta Care Laboratoires имеет удовольствие приветствовать всех участников InterCharm Professional в Москве – на 15-ой Международной выставке, которая пройдет с 14 по 16 Апреля 2016 года, в Крокус Экспо. Приглашаем посетить стенд и познакомиться с командой Alta Care Laboratoires. Для Alta Care Laboratoires.

В Москве, Alta Care Laboratoires представит всем специалистам новыe продукты, которые запускаются на российском рынке в 2016 году, в известной линии для ухода за кожей “Dermastir Luxury”, с инновационной “ вакуумной” технологией.

InterCHARM Professional- это крупнейшее событие в области эстетической медицины в России, соединяющеe поставщиков, производителей, дистрибьюторов профессиональной косметики, салоны красоты, клиники и независимых специалистов. InterCHARM Professional- это образцовый пример бизнес-платформы, для демонстрации продукции, услуг и технологий. Представляя более чем 2500 брендов, мероприятие даёт уникальную возможность выявить новые тенденции, получить вдохновение и обучение в оживленной атмосфере, и возможность сделать ваш бизнес более эффективным и привлекательным для растущих потребностей потребителей. Просвещать и просвещаться, найти новых партнеров и развивать существующие деловые отношения!

Alta Care Laboratoires будет участвовать в этом мероприятии, чтобы познакомиться с другими партнерами, заинтересованными в начале плодотворного сотрудничества. Любым специалистам и дистрибьюторам, которые уже заинтересованы в сотрудничестве или желают протестировать продукцию, предлагается отправить письмо по электронной почте alta@altacare.com


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Янв 2017 - 29 Янв 2017

ROMA ESTETICA 2017

4 Фев 2017 - 6 Фев 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Фев 2017 - 26 Фев 2017

COSMOPROF Bologna 2017

17 Мар 2017 - 20 Мар 2017

DUBAI DERMA – 2017

27 Мар 2017 - 29 Мар 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo – 2017

6 Апр 2017 - 8 Апр 2017

XXXVIII SIME – 2017

12 мая 2017 - 14 мая 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Июн 2017 - 18 Июн 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Июл 2017 - 23 Июл 2017

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Feb 2014

SIES 2014

28 Feb 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Apr 2014 - 7 Apr 2014

SIME 2014

23 May 2014 - 25 May 2014

Évènements Précédents

Loading Events
This event has passed.

ALTA CARE Laboratoires has the pleasure to welcome all participants once again to the InterCHARM Professional Moscow – XV International Exhibition of professional cosmetics and equipment for medical and beauty salons, to be held from April 14th to 16th , 2016 in Moscow, at the Crocus Expo. You are invited to visit the stand and meet the Alta Care Laboratoires team.

In Moscow Alta Care Laboratoires will be presenting to all professionals the new products that are being launched on the Russian market in the year 2016 in the well-known range of skincare products “Dermastir Luxury” with its innovative and distinctive “totally-vacuum” technology .

InterCHARM professional is the largest event in the aesthetic industry in Russia connecting the community of suppliers, manufacturers, distributors of professional cosmetics, beauty salons, clinics and independent professionals together in Moscow. An exemplary business platform to demonstrate products, services and technologies. Displaying more than 2500 brands, the event offers a unique opportunity to identify new trends, get inspiration and training in a vibrant atmosphere, and to make your business more efficient and attractive to the growing needs of consumer. Educate and be educated, find and be found by new partners and nurture existing business relationships!

Alta Care Laboratoires will be participating in this event to meet other partners interested in starting a prolific cooperation. Any professionals and distributors who are already interested in cooperating or reserving products, to test them, are invited to send an email to alta@altacare.com


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA – 2017

4 Feb 2017 - 6 Feb 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Feb 2017 - 26 Feb 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 May 2017 - 14 May 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Jul 2017 - 23 Jul 2017