//WCD – Milan 2019

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Fév 2014

SIES 2014

28 Fév 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Avr 2014 - 7 Avr 2014

SIME 2014

23 Mai 2014 - 25 Mai 2014

Évènements Précédents

Chargement Évènements
Cet évènement est passé

Le 24e Congrès mondial de dermatologie (CMD) se tiendra à Milan du 10 au 15 juin 2019 sous le patronage de la Ligue internationale des sociétés de dermatologie. Le congrès sera accueilli par la Société Italienne de Dermatologie (SIDeMaST), une structure importante pour les études et les progrès de la dermatologie.

Alta Care Laboratoires participera à cet événement avec un stand et présentera sa dernière ligne innovante de soins de la peau, Dermastir, au packaging hermétique et aux ingrédients de qualité, Fabriquée en France “Made in France”.

Le Congrès se concentrera sur les développements et les découvertes importantes en dermatologie, y compris les recherches cliniques, technologiques et les améliorations innovantes. Des dermatologues et des professionnels éminents du monde entier joueront un rôle clé lors des séances vidéo, des ateliers et des conférences prévus.

Alta Care Laboratoires participera à cet événement pour rencontrer de nouveaux partenaires intéressés à démarrer une collaboration productive. Tous les professionnels et distributeurs qui sont déjà intéressés à coopérer ou à acheter des produits, sont invités à envoyer un courriel à alta@altacare.com.

Stand: C 77


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA 2017

4 Fév 2017 - 6 Fév 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Fév 2017 - 26 Fév 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Avr 2017 - 8 Avr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 Mai 2017 - 14 Mai 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Juin 2017 - 18 Juin 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Juil 2017 - 23 Juil 2017

//WCD – Milan 2019

IMCAS 2014

30 Jan 2014 - 2 Feb 2014

SIES 2014

28 Feb 2014 - 2 Mar 2014

AMWC 2014

3 Mar 2014 - 5 Mar 2014

Cosmoprof 2014

4 Apr 2014 - 7 Apr 2014

SIME 2014

23 May 2014 - 25 May 2014

Évènements Précédents

Loading Events
This event has passed.

The 24th World Congress of Dermatology (WCD) will be held in Milan from the 10th until the 15th of June 2019 under the patronage of the International League of Dermatological Societies. The congress will be hosted by the Italian Society of Dermatology (SIDeMaST), an important structure for the studies and advancements of the Dermatology.

Alta Care Laboratoires will attend this event with a stand and will present its latest innovative skincare line, Dermastir, with airless packaging and high-quality ingredients, made in France.

The Congress will focus on important developments and discoveries in Dermatology, including clinical researches, technologies, and innovative updates. Distinguished dermatologists and professionals from all over the world will play a key role during the video sessions, workshops and lectures planned.

Alta Care Laboratoires will be participating in this event to meet new partners interested in starting a productive collaboration. Any professionals and distributors who are already interested in cooperating or purchasing products are invited to send an email to alta@altacare.com.

Stand: C 77


IMCAS – Paris 2017

26 Jan 2017 - 29 Jan 2017

ROMA ESTETICA – 2017

4 Feb 2017 - 6 Feb 2017

SIES – 2017

24 Feb 2017 - 26 Feb 2017

COSMOPROF – Bologna 2017

17 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017

DUBAI DERMA 2017

27 Mar 2017 - 29 Mar 2017

AMWC Monte Carlo 2017

6 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017

XXXVIII SIME 2017

12 May 2017 - 14 May 2017

FACE – 2017

16 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2017

IMCAS ASIA 2017

21 Jul 2017 - 23 Jul 2017