/, Contour des Yeux et des Lèvres/Dermastir Crème – Contour des Yeux

Dermastir Crème – Contour des Yeux

58.00

Dermastir crème contour des yeux est la solution pour masquer les signes de l’âge et lutter contre l’apparition des rides du contour de l’œil. Alta Care Laboratoires maintient la qualité et l’efficacité de cette formule de luxe grâce à son emballage airless innovant contre l’oxydation. Dermastir Contour des yeux régénère la peau délicate du contour de l’œil et des lèvres, minimisant ainsi l’apparition des rides. L’emballage airless garantit le pH de la crème sur le contour des yeux. Résultat visible dès la première application.

  • Emballage “airless” innovant
  • Se régénère
  • Remplit les rides du contour des yeux
  • Minimise les lignes fines

BROCHURE
ENCART
FLIPBOOK
FORMULA

UGS : DCVECCR Catégories : , Étiquettes : , ,

Description

Dermastir crème contour des yeux est la solution pour masquer les signes de l’âge et lutter contre l’apparition des rides du contour de l’œil. Alta Care Laboratoires maintient la qualité et l’efficacité de cette formule de luxe grâce à son emballage airless innovant contre l’oxydation. Dermastir Contour des yeux régénère la peau délicate du contour de l’œil et des lèvres, minimisant ainsi l’apparition des rides. L’emballage airless garantit le pH de la crème sur le contour des yeux. Résultat visible dès la première application.

Protège le produit après ouverture

Protège le produit de l’oxydation

Protège le produit de la chaleur

Protège le produit des rayons

MODE D’EMPLOI

Appliquer matin et/ou soir sur la zone du contour de l’œil. Convient pour le post-op.

PRODUITS SUGGÉRÉS

DERMASTIR AMPOULES – COLLAGÈNE

Le collagène est une protéine naturelle qui garantit un soutien structurel. Il est présent dans tout le corps- peau, muscles, tendons, os. Les fibres de collagène sont tissées entre elles pour former une structure dans laquelle de nouvelles cellules peuvent se développer.

DÉCOUVRIR D’AVANTAGE

Informations complémentaires

Poids160 g
Quantità

35ml

Volume

0.000913376

EAN

8032758294822

× How can I help you?

/, Luxury Collection/Dermastir Eye Contour – Cream

Dermastir Eye Contour – Cream

58.00

Dermastir Eye Contour Cream is the solution to mask your age and fill your eye contour wrinkles. Alta Care Laboratoires protects the quality and efficacy of this luxury formula from oxidation by producing an innovative airless packaging. Dermastir Eye Contour regenerates the eye and lip contour area minimizing fine lines. The airless packaging guarantees the pH of the cream around the eye contour. Visible results after first application.

  • Innovative airless packaging
  • Regenerates
  • Fills your eye contour wrinkles
  • Minimizes fine lines

BROCHURE
INSERT
FLIPBOOK
FORMULA

SKU: DCVECCR Categories: , Tags: , ,

Description

When buying an eye contour it is very important to select an eye contour with an airless packaging so that the pH is maintained. Many eye contour creams and gels are not in airless packaging and this causes alteration in the pH stability of the eye contour. Dermastir airless packaging protects the Dermastir Eye Contour from oxidation and contamination wich lowers the pH. The vacuum flask technology used by Alta Care Laboratoires protects the eye contour cream and gel from heat wich alters the pH.

Protects the product after opening
Protects the product from oxidation
Protects the product from conductive heat
Protects the product from infrared rays and radiant heat

DIRECTIONS FOR USE

Apply the cream and fill the eye contour wrinkles daily. This filler eye contour cream goes on clear so it can be worn day and night. Suitable for post-op.

SUGGESTED PRODUCTS

DERMASTIR AMPOULES – COLLAGEN

Collagen is a natural protein that provides structural support. It is found throughout the body – in skin, muscle, tendon, and bone. Fibres of collagen are woven together like threads in fabric to form a framework into which new cells can grow. In the skin, collagen provides texture, resiliency, and shape.

DISCOVER MORE

Additional information

Weight160 g
Quantity

35ml

Volume

0.000913376

EAN

8032758294822