/, Post-Op/Dermastir Luxury Wrinkle Filler

Dermastir Luxury Wrinkle Filler

58.00

Dermastir Wrinkle Filler est un traitement instantané antirides avec une double action: une action de comblement des rides , et l’effet myorelaxant capable de détendre les rides. Dermastir Wrinkle Filler réussit à détendre et lisser les rides du visage, aussi bien à la surface qu’en profondeur. Dermastir Wrinkle Filler réduit les rides et ridules d’expression instantanément après son application: il réduit l’apparence des rides sur le front, l’assouplissement de la paupière, les rides d’expression autour des yeux et des lèvres. Il est également capable de réduire l’apparition de taches sur la peau, telles que les cicatrices d’acné, les vergetures, l’acné rosacée et les pores dilatés, parce que il augmente le volume de la matrice cutanée trois fois plus que la moyenne.

  • La force principale du produit réside dans sa combinaison d’ingrédients remplisseurs et de relaxants musculaires dans la même formule

  • Il augmente le volume de la matrice dermale, c’est à dire que le niveau d’acide hyaluronique, de collagène et de fibronectine obtenu est trois fois supérieur à la moyenne

  • Rempli les rides avec des résultats visibles une heure après application

  • Un raffermissement immédiat du visage est visible peu après l’application du produit, donnant une fermeté et une élasticité incroyable à la peau. (Les rides de surface sont lissées et les plus profondes réduites)

  • Produit choisi par les chirurgiens esthétiques comme traitement post-opératoire après des injections de botox ou d’autres fillers.

BROCHURE
FLIPBOOK
FORMULA
ADVERTS

UGS : DLWF Catégories : , Étiquettes : , , , ,

Description

L’utilisation de Dermastir Wrinkle Filler est recommandée après des opérations de chirurgie plastique car son action myorelaxante est 100% sécurisée, sans risque d’effets secondaires. Dermastir Wrinkle Filler est une crème à la texture riche et avec un effet immédiat myorelaxant + filler qui lisse parfaitement le visage et réduit la profondeur des rides de l’intérieur.

Protège le produit après ouverture

Protège le produit de l’oxydation

Protège le produit de la chaleur

Protège le produit des rayons

Filler Effect, Fills Wrinkles
Myorelaxing action – Botox
Nourishing and Repairing Effect
Increases Threefold the Volume of the Skin Matrix

MODE D’EMPLOI

Adapté à tous types de peau. Appliquer jour et nuit sur toutes les rides du visage et du cou; Adapté aux traitements après la chirurgie plastique.

PRODUITS SUGGÉRÉS

DERMASTIR POST-OP MASQUE BIO-CELLULAIRE RETEXTURISANT

Cette formule unique produit une barrière protectrice et stimule la production du collagène. Le masque est hydrophile et il diminue la PIE (Perte insensible en eau), car il peut conserver un niveau d’humidité allant jusqu’à 100 fois son propre poids. La formule a été créée pour inhiber les enzymes qui décomposent l’hyaluronique, le collagène et l’élastine dans la peau.

DÉCOUVRIR D’AVANTAGE

Informations complémentaires

Poids160 g
Quantità

30ml

Volume

0,000332186

EAN

8056 5154 5063 0

× How can I help you?

/, Post-Op/Dermastir Luxury Wrinkle Filler

Dermastir Luxury Wrinkle Filler

58.00

Dermastir Wrinkle Filler is an instant anti-wrinkle treatment with a dual action: a filling action that fills the wrinkle, and the myorelaxing action that can relax wrinkles. Dermastir Wrinkle Filler is able to relax and smooth out both superficial and deep facial wrinkles. Dermastir Wrinkle Filler reduces expression lines and wrinkles immediately after application; it reduces the appearance of wrinkles on the forehead, it counteracts the relaxation of the eyelid and makes expression lines around the eyes and around the lips less visible. It can also reduce the appearance of skin blemishes such as acne scars, stretch-marks, rosacea and large pores, since the volume of the dermal matrix increases by three times when compared to the norm.

  • The main strength of the product is the combination of filling ingredients with muscle relaxants in one formula

  • It increases the volume of the dermal matrix; in other words, the levels of hyaluronic acid, collagen and fibronectin are three times higher than average

  • Fills in wrinkles with results that are immediately visible after an hour from application

  • An immediate firming and contouring of the face is visible soon after application of the product, giving extraordinary firmness and elasticity to the skin tissue. (Surface wrinkles are smoothened and the deep ones reduced)

  • Product chosen by cosmetic surgeons as a post-operative treatment after botox and fillers

BROCHURE
FLIPBOOK
FORMULA
ADVERTS

SKU: DLWF Categories: , Tags: , , , ,

Description

The use of Dermastir Wrinkle Filler is recommended following plastic surgery as its muscle relaxant action is 100% safe and there is no risk of side-effects. Dermastir Wrinkle Filler is a cream with a rich texture and its immediate muscle relaxant effect as well as its filler action smoothen your face perfectly and reduce the depth of wrinkles (from the inside).

This rich wrinkle filler, with anti-wrinkle and muscle relaxant properties, is presented in elegant airless packaging that preserves the ingredients from oxidation, heat, bacteria and light, keeping their properties intact from the first to the very last application.

Protects the cream after opening

Protects the product from oxidation
Protects the product from conductive heat
Protects the product from infrared rays and radiant heat
Filler Effect, Fills Wrinkles
Myorelaxing action – Botox
Nourishing and Repairing Effect
Increases Threefold the Volume of the Skin Matrix

DIRECTIONS FOR USE

Suitable for all types of skin and all ages. Apply the instantaneous filler day and night on all the wrinkles of the face and neck; also suitable for post-plastic surgery.

SUGGESTED PRODUCTS

DERMASTIR POST-OP BIO-CELLULAR RETEXTURIZING FACE MASK

The unique formula of the mask produces a protective barrier and collagen production is stimulated. The mask is hydrophilic and it diminishes the TEWL since it can retain moisture levels up to 100 times its own dry weight. The formula was created to inhibit enzymes that break down hyaluronic, collagen and elastin in the skin.

DISCOVER MORE

Additional information

Weight160 g
Quantity

30ml

Volume

0,000332186

EAN

8056 5154 5063 0