Частицы Dermastir Post-filler - Collagen

€49

ОБЪЕМ

4 x 4 мл

ОПИСАНИЕ

Частицы коллагена Dermastir Post-filler - Collagen оказывают действие на поверхностные и глубокие морщины и заломы. Cпециалисты компании Alta Care Laboratoires, вдохновленные процедурами на основе коллагена, разработали частицы коллагена Dermastir Post-filler. Коллаген – один из главных структурных белков организма, необходимый для упругости и эластичности кожи. Благодаря своей форме в частицах, Dermastir Post-filler корректирует и разглаживает поверхностные и глубокие морщины.

ФОРМУЛА

КОЛЛАГЕН: один из наиболее известных ингредиентов для сияния и здоровья кожи. Этот важнейший белок придает коже эластичность и борется с возрастными измениями. С возрастом выработка коллагена уменьшается, что может повлечь за собой возникновение морщин, сухости, а также потерю тонуса кожи.

ПОКАЗАНИЯ

Частицы Dermastir Post-filler - Collagen оказывают мощное действие на все типы морщин, а именно морщины области глаз и губ, лобные линии, межбровные морщины и прочее.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

  • Послеоперационный продукт
  • Оптимальный объем ампул 4 мл x 4
  • Можно наносить непосредственно на морщины
  • Подходит при всех типах морщин, а именно морщин области глаз и губ, лобных линиях, межбровных морщин и др.

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО ПРИМЕНЕНИЮ

Нанести содержимое ампулы на область, пораженную морщинами, или смешать с дневным или ночным уходовым кремом перед нанесением на кожу лица.

 

AQUA, SILICA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BORON NITRIDE, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SALVIA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORPHENESIN, PHENOXYETHANOL.

Формула продукта может претерпевать изменения. Последняя обновленная формула указана на вашей упаковке.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Вам также может понравиться

Последние просмотры

Dermastir Post-filler - Collagen

€49

QUANTITY 

4 x 4ml

DESCRIPTION

Thanks to its particles, the Dermastir Collagen Post-Filler can penetrate deeply into the skin to correct superficial and deep facial wrinkles and fine lines. Inspired by dermatological and aesthetic collagen treatments, Alta Care Laboratoires has created Dermastir Post-filler with Collagen. Being the most abundant protein in the body, collagen is essential for skin strength and elasticity. Thanks to its particles, the Dermastir Post-filler with Collagen, corrects and smoothes superficial and deep facial wrinkles and fine lines.

FORMULA

COLLAGEN: One of the most well-known benefits of collagen is its ability to promote glowing, vibrant skin. This essential protein provides elasticity to the skin, helping it to appear more youthful and healthier. But as we get older and collagen production declines, fine lines, sagging skin and dryness can occur.

INDICATIONS

Dermastir Post filler Collagen has a powerful action on all types of wrinkles – eye contour wrinkles, lip contour wrinkles, forehead wrinkles, brow furrows.

KEY POINTS

  • Post-op product
  • Good quantity – 4 ampoules x 4 ml. / each
  • Can be applied directly on the wrinkles
  • Suitable for all types of wrinkles – forehead, eye and lip contour, brow zone

DIRECTIONS FOR USE

Apply directly from the ampoule onto the target areas with wrinkles, or mix with your day or night cream and apply on the whole face.

 

AQUA, SILICA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BORON NITRIDE, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SALVIA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORPHENESIN, PHENOXYETHANOL.

Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

You may also like

Recently viewed